VIII - LP (Limited Purple Vinyl)

VIII - LP (Limited Purple Vinyl)

Regular price£25.00
Tax included.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

8th studio album from John Illsley. Pressed on limited edition purple vinyl


1) It's A Long Way Back
2) I Love You Still
3) 21st Century
4) Market Town
5) The Mission Song
6) Wondering
7) Which Way Is Up
8) None Of This Was Planned
9) I'm Only Sleeping