If I Saw You Again | Vinyl

If I Saw You Again | Vinyl

Regular price
Regular price
Sale price
Unit price
Sold out
Tax included. Shipping calculated at checkout.

Please note: Due to global demand and unprecedented delays in vinyl manufacturing affecting everyone, the vinyl is expected to ship in December 2022.  We will of course endeavour to ship sooner wherever possible. Any items ordered alongside this will ship at the same time, if you wish to receive them earlier please place a separate order.

The debut album on black vinyl.


1. Settle
2. The Internet
3. We Don’t Get Along  
4. Never Be Cool
5. Jupiter
6. When Are We Gonna Do This
7. What If One Of Us Died
8. Love You Better
9. Hey God It’s Me
10. Over The Valley