ARXX - Good Boy - Khaki Vinyl

ARXX - Good Boy - Khaki Vinyl

Regular price£23.00
Tax included.
This is a pre order and will be released on 4th October.
1. Crying In The Carwash
2. All Night
3. Swim
4. Good Boy
5. Like Hell
6. Trouble
7. Easy
8. Dublin
9. Forgive and Forget
10. Berlin
11. Love Me Again


ARXX are on a mission to spread queer joy: the sort that they longed to see when they were younger, and that they’ve been increasingly visible champions of since emerging with their first material. It’s a message that’s always been a core tenet of the Brighton band, formed of vocalist Hanni Pidduck and drummer Clara Townsend, but that’s become progressively more loud and proud as the duo have explored and embraced their own identities. And, following a concentrated period of monumental growth - both as a musical unit and, crucially, as people - second album ‘Good Boy’ arrives as a bright and brilliant testament to this journey.