Akeda (CD)

Akeda (CD)

Regular price£8.00
Tax included.

  • Low stock - 10 items left
  • Inventory on the way

The fifth album by reggae superstar Matisyahu

1) Reservoir
2) Broken Car
3) Watch The Walls Melt Down
4) Champion
5) Built To Survive
6) Ayeka (Teach Me To Love)
7) Black Heart
8) Star On The Rise
9) Surrender
10) Confidence (feat. Collie Buddz)
11) Vow of Silence
12) Obstacles
13) Hard Way
14) Sick For So Lon
15) Akeda


UK orders are shipped using Royal Mail.
Rest of the World orders are sent Economy-International Tracked courier service. Please estimate 3-7 days for Europe and 5-10 days for Rest of the World.