Aquarius - Double Vinyl (Signed) [PREORDER] | Toby Lee Official Store

Aquarius - Double Vinyl (Signed)

Regular price£22.00
Tax included.

  • In stock, ready to ship
  • Inventory on the way

"Aquarius" Double LP signed by Toby Lee.

This format contains a bonus "Jams" disc which is a series of instrumentals inspired by Toby's Sunday jam sessions video series

Album tracklist:

  1. ‘Lovebug’
  2. ‘Real Love’
  3. ‘One Foot On The Path’
  4. ‘Key To The Highway’
  5. ‘Kansas City’
  6. ‘Platform 15’
  7. ‘Take The Wheel’
  8. ‘The Search For Happiness’
  9. ‘It Could Be So Easy’
  10. ‘You Don’t Know Me’

Bonus disc tracklist:

  1. ‘Back Street Blues’
  2. ‘Cruisin’
  3. ‘Down The Road’
  4. ‘Punch Drunk’
  5. ‘Lockdown’