RU The World | Lilac Vinyl

RU The World | Lilac Vinyl

Regular price£30.99
Tax included.

Ruger’s debut album ‘RU The World' includes 17 tracks alongside the global hit single ‘Asiwaju’ plus previously released singles ‘Kristy’, ‘Red Flags’, ‘Jonzing Boy’ & ‘Bun Bun’. Available on limited edition lilac double vinyl, never to be repressed in this colour! Includes autographed Ruger postcard.

Please note this is a digital product mockup and colours of the final product may vary.


1. Tour
3. I Want Peace
5. Addiction with Stefflon Don
6. Kristy
7. All My Days with Sauti sol
8. Asiwaju
9. Nine
10. Likely with Govana
11. BoyToy
12. Dear Ex
13. Island Girl with Projexx
14. Red Flags
15. Jonzing Boy
16. Bun Bun with Jugglerz 
17. Holy Ground